Fans Announces How Much They Awaits Reminisce New Releases Tracklist

On Sunday, 12th March 2023 award-winning rapper Reminisce took to his Instagram account to share the tracklist for his upcoming album ‘Alaye Toh Se Gogo (ATSG)’.

This information has been met with pleasure from fans of Reminisce who have been eagerly expecting the album, which was once introduced to be releasing later in 2023.

The announced tracklist features 10 songs with various special visitor appearances from some of the largest names in the Nigerian song scene, including Olamide, Victony, Mayorkun, Kayode, Oxlade, and more.

The sheer number of visitor appearances on the album indicates the stage of respect Reminisce has amongst his peers and the exciting collaboration opportunities this album presents.

However, there are two notable omissions on the tracklist – the hit single ‘Hustle’ which featured BNXN and American rapper D Smoke, and ‘Overdose’ featuring award-winning songstress Simi.

These two songs have been highly praised by fans and industry professionals alike and it would have been interesting to see what Reminisce could have done with them on ATSG.

Reminisce’s career began with the release of his hit single ‘Kako Bi Chicken’ which proved to be a breakout moment for him. Since then he has gone on to become one of the most successful rappers in Nigeria, with his distinct lyricism and delivery earning him several accolades and critical acclaim.

His new album, ATSG, will be his 5th studio album and will be coming off the back of his 2016 album ‘El Hadj’.

See Instagram Post Below:

Source: tooxclusive

Ekene Njoku

I am a passionate blogger, graphics designer, web designer and information researcher. Also, a media marketer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *